plenty Portuguese practice probably prophecy puerility

March 30, 2011 § 4 Comments

a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a A about accept across actually advantage advantage after again against against against against against agitating ago all almost also an an an an and and and And and and and and and And And and and And Anfield anger anti-Nani anti-United anyway appreciate are are as as as as as Ashley asked at at at at at at at at back backflips bad bad bad ball ball ball ball be beach beach beacon because become been been been been before behave Being believed between between blatant booked Box-set bravest business but but but but But by by by came cards care Carragher cartwheels cause challenge change choice class Cole come concerned confusion consider could could couple cried Cristiano criteria cross crucial cut day days death delayed despite did did Didier dive dives do do does don’t don’t don’t don’t don’t done down down dribbler drift Drogba earlier easily efforts either empty England England enough even even everyone everything exactly example excellence excuse exudes fall fan far father feet few fight fine fine firing first five Five five Footballer Footballer for for for for for for for for for for for for for for for From from front gain game game game gash gently genuinely Gerrard get get getting given glaring goalkeeper goals goes goes going going Gomes got guilty had had Ham handle happens has has has has has has has has has has have have he he He he He He he he He He he he He He He he He he he he He he he He He He He he he’s he’s He’s held help here’s here’s Heurelho him him him him him him him his his his his his his his his his his his His history hours how hurt I I I I I I I I I I I I’d I’d I’d I’d I’m I’m Ian if If If If imaginary in in in in in in in in in in in injury inspiration into is is is is is is is isn’t it it It it it It it it it it it Jack Jamie John joy Kaboul kick know know last league learn leg like like like like like like like little Live Liverpool look Luka Manchester matured maybe me me melodrama merest Michael might minutes moaning Modric month more more most move my My my My my my Nani Nani Nani Nani Nani Nani Nani Nani’s Nani’s needs Nemanja net never nice no not Not not not Not not Not Not not not Not of of of of of of of of of of of of of of of of of of off off often old on on on one one opponents or or or order other others our out out Owen Park Park Parker Parker Parker Parker past penalties people petulance pitch play play-acting play-acting player players players players playing playing plays plays plays plays plenty plenty Portuguese practice probably prophecy puerility punishment put put range realise really reasons reckoning referee referees relegation respect rode Ronaldo Rooney running saddest said same same Saturday say saying scored scored scores Scott scowl searching season season season season season season self-fulfilling sent settle share shocking shot single-handedly So so some some something sportsmanship Spurs Spurs Spurs start stay Steven still struggling Studio tackle tackles take take take target team ten Terry than That that that that that that that that that that that that that’s the the the the the the the the the the the the the the the the the the the the the the the the the the the the the the the the then there There there there they thing thing think this this this this this this thought through time time tip to to to to to to to to to to to to to to to together too took top top top tricks try try try TV twenty twice unfair United United United Until up Upton Upton urging very victim Vidic vote vote vote voted voting was was was was was was was waste watch waves waxed way way way way way Wayne week Well were West what when When When when when when when when when which while whom wider will will Wilshere win winning with with with with without without wolf would would wouldn’t Wright Year Year yes You you you you you you you you you you You’re you’re Younes your

With apologies to Lenka Clayton, whose “Qaeda Quality Question Quickly Quickly Quiet” you can hear an excerpt of hereOliver Holt’s original column can be read here.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to plenty Portuguese practice probably prophecy puerility

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading plenty Portuguese practice probably prophecy puerility at Twisted Blood.

meta

